Wheelbarrow. Inspired by the Saturday Spanking Blog Hop.

There is a blog hop I have been reading for some time where authors post around 8 sentences of a spanking. They link to the book they have excerpted for the post.  I have no published book yet. But I have a vivid imagination.  Here is my 8 sentence effort: “Three kings, which my dear you know very well beats your hand. You know what to do.” Fire and tingling swirled down to her core as she slowly rose from the stool and reached into the prize jar beside his large hand. She hoped the paper would say the single word “fuck” but as she unfolded it and read “wheelbarrow” she frowned in confusion. He stood and started walking toward the living room, “Oh, I hit the jackpot. We will need to use the couch for this and you need to remove your clothing.” She had her clothes off by the time she reached the couch and found him sitting in the middle patting his lap. “It’s spanky time. Kneel over my legs facing away from me and then reach down and put your hands on the floor.”

Published by: siennabloom

I am a new author, currently working on the Northern Bliss series. These books are erotic romances set in a small town on the shore of Lake Superior that explores the growth of domestic discipline as couple after couple discover it's benefits.

Categories spankingLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

